X See who is online -
ESCORT LOCATIONS

Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Ca... for  Queen on 24 June 2024

She is a very respectful girl,very calm,she treated me has her boyfriend,she gave me all sex position and satisfy my cravings at a point I taught she was my wife,we gisted,her blow job is very nice,she informed me she was on her monthly flow the day I wanted to meet her so she I should wait that when she is through we will meet,she informed me immediately after she was through and we met I have the best day of my life,I will make sure I fuck her again because she is very sweet

  added by  Xa... for  Queen on 21 June 2024

Terrible experience. She was on her period and insisted on taking payment before service. Bad attitude too.

  added by  Za... for  Sexy Zara on 05 June 2024

I asked if she’s the same person when i texted her on Whatsapp and she said yes and when she came it wasn’t her and i asked and she claimed it looks different because it was a photoshoot. As if I’m visually impaired. And also we agreed on short for GH400 for 2 hours but immediately after i cum from a BlowJob she said it was over and she said that’s how it done. Mind U this was my first time in Takoradi and i just wanted to try something but I’m not that dumb. And casually she just said she will consider me lol. She lay there rigidly like of rode. And got up and washed done and left immediately i cum. The whole experience just lasted about 25 minutes.

  added by  Va... for  Gifted on 17 May 2024

met her last night for the first time and she’s more than beautiful. she made me feel so sexy, gave an amazing head and knows how to fuck well. also very hospitable.

  added by  Se... for  Lina on 25 April 2024

Lina is an amazing and honest lady. Initially she asked for transportation before coming to me,m. I thought she was a scam like the other girls. So, I decided to try My luck so I sent her the transportation and she came to my place . we had an incredible time. she’s very interesting , friendly and understanding.. she is the same person in her profile and my goodness, she fuck the shit out of me. it was crazy! i recommend her. she’s the best.

  added by  Va... for  Lina on 24 April 2024

Lina knows how to fuck well. she smells so good and damn, she’s so pretty and very understanding.

  added by  AA... for  Anal Boss on 24 April 2024

Gave her 4 stars because she kept me waiting for hours, keep telling me she’s on her way for hours, but mennnnn this babe can suck, her blow Job is top notch she sucked my dick till I don’t know when I cum no escort has done that before my first time trying anal sex an I love it, it’s was expensive but worth the money the anus was very cleaned she squirt alot she’s good escort I will give her 5 stars for job well done.
Excellent services
Calm and friendly
Smells nice
I will recommend her but she doesn’t keep to time. 👌🏾

  added by  Be... for  Gold on 23 April 2024

She is so sexy sweet and good how she will talk to you she knows how to do a good massage bj good sex

  added by  Jo... for  Kamara on 23 April 2024

She is not the same person in this picture. She does not have this beauty and the body. Do not be fooled

  added by  jo... for  Valerie on 23 April 2024

She is soo sweet and clean in and out I met her on my last visit to Accra we had the best fun I have ever had in my life with the most sweetest and sloppy blo job and ass licking she is sweet and naughty no doubt

  added by  Ed... for  Vivian on 19 April 2024

She’s calm and perfect.she treats you like a king.Also the Kandy taste more than candy.

  added by  Jo... for  Kim on 16 April 2024

She is not the same person in this picture. She does not have this beauty and the body. Do not be fooled

  added by  PK... for  Verah on 14 April 2024

She is not the same person in this picture. She does not have this beauty. Do not be fooled

  added by  kw... for  Berry on 21 February 2024

shy at first but once she opens up to you she’s a blast!!!!

  added by  Wi... for  Grace on 03 February 2024

.

  added by  Fr... for  Ella on 28 January 2024

This escort is a fraud and I will advise all and sundry to be careful when transacting business with her.

  added by  Bl... for  Maya on 28 December 2023

Bad service,not good at all!!

  added by  Lo... for  Sha Sha on 22 December 2023

Put more pictures so we can see you well

  added by  Da... for  Princess on 09 July 2023

She’s perfect. she’s like honey.I couldn’t stop cumming.

  added by  Ya... for  Princess on 09 July 2023

She’s perfect, standing boobs + tight pussy that will make scream like a donke.I just love you princess.

© 2024 Exotic Ghana | Premium Ghanaian Escorts